• Brash Racing White
  • SKUSA W
  • Core Karting White
  • Trackside Karting Services White
  • Texas Barge White
  • MPH Racing Team White
  • MIndshift Financial Services
  • Alpha Karts
  • Evinco White
  • NIS White
  • Acceleration Karting
  • Dallas Karting Complex New

Our Customers have Spoken!

Is school more important that go kart racing?

ABSOLUTELY and TPKC is going to make it easier for our school-age racers to join us for the 2017 season. Below is the revised 2017 schedule.

  • Round 2 Dallas Karting Complex Saturday, April 1 - Sunday, April 2
  • Round 3 Gulf Coast Kartway Saturday, June 10 - Sunday, June 11*
  • Round 4 Amarillo Kart Circuit Friday, July 14 - Saturday, July 15*
  • Round 5 North Texas Karters Saturday, September 16 - Sunday, September 17
  • Round 6 SpeedSportz Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15

*Please note, only the dates scheduled during the school year have been changed.

Contact Gina French at or 214.402.7484 if you have any questions.

SKUSA Number Panels

SKUSA classes require SKUSA number panels.

texas prokart challenge series number plate tag junior
View the Race Number Panels page for more info.