• TPKC 2018 Series Loyalty Program

    tpkc series loyalty program 400

    Texas ProKart presents the 2018 Series Loyalty Program (SLP)!

    The SLP covers all 6 race entry fees ($900) and driver bands ($120) for only $750.00 AND SLP racers will have first pick at their 2018 series #.

    SLP will be available for purchase until March 23, 2018. At the Year End Banquet all 2018 SLP's will be entered into a drawing for a free 2019 SLP. Congrats to our 2018 winner, Travis Wiley!

    To purchase the SLP for the 2018 season, click on the link below.