TPKC Rounds 1 & 2 Oklahoma Motorsports ComplexTPKC Rounds 1 & 2 Oklahoma Motorsports ComplexTPKC Rounds 5 & 6 Gulf Coast KartersTPKC Rounds 7 & 8 Dallas Karting ComplexRotax Grand NationalsSKYSA Supernationals XX

For questions about sponsorship please call mark French French at 214-876-9356 or email

Texas ProKart Challenge contact info:

Series DirectorGina French214-402-7484

Marketing and Promotions Director

Mark French214-876-9356
Race DirectorNeal Strickland 

Technical DirectorRick Miller 

Chief of Timing & ScoringCarrie Burke






TPKC Sponsors

  • Visit Mindshift Financial website
  • Visit Image 1 website
  • Visit MaxSpeed Entertainment  website
  • Visit Texas ProKart Challenge website
  • Visit Copynet Office Systems website
  • Visit Evinco Tires website
  • Visit Gaddy Web Design website
  • Visit Ribtect website
  • Visit Champion Kart website
  • Visit Swedetech website
  • Visit Texas Barge & Boat website
  • imageVisit Dallas Karting Complex website
  • Visit KartLife website
  • Visit Superkarts! USA website
  • Visit Nuclear Imaging Services website
  • Visit Dreams Captured Photography website
  • Visit IAME USA West website
  • Visit VP Racing Fuels website
  • Visit Acceleration Karting website

TPKC Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to get the latest news in your Inbox!


First Name:

Last Name:

Admin Login